Security

We're as concerned about the privacy and security of your personal information as you are.

Our website uses advanced encryption technology available; 128-bit encrypted Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) keeps your personal information — including credit card and Social Insurance Numbers — secure from unauthorized access. Most frame-enabled browsers support SSL

Your transaction takes place on our secure server. Typically, you will see a small key or padlock in the bottom corner of your browser window, as well as “https” in the browser location bar, indicating that your transaction is secure.

To further ensure that your privacy is protected, Intersections Inc. engaged TruSecure Corporation, a nationally recognized security firm, to conduct a security audit known as a Web Certification. According to the Perimeter Risk Assessment results, Intersections Inc. has a “solid security posture.”

Sécurité

Nous nous soucions tout autant que vous de la confidentialité et de la sécurité de vos renseignements personnels.

Notre site Web utilise une technologie de chiffrement avancée; le cryptage Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) à 128 bits protège vos informations personnelles, y compris vos numéros de carte de crédit et d’assurance sociale, contre tout accès non autorisé. La plupart des navigateurs supportant les cadres prennent en charge le protocole SSL.

Votre transaction a lieu sur notre serveur sécurisé. Typiquement, vous verrez une petite clé ou un cadenas dans le coin inférieur de la fenêtre de votre navigateur, ainsi que « https » dans la barre d’adresse du navigateur, indiquant que votre transaction est sécurisée.

Pour continuer à assurer la protection de votre vie privée, Intersections inc. a engagé TruSecure Corporation, une société de sécurité reconnue à l’échelle nationale, pour mener un audit de sécurité connu sous le nom de Certification Web. Selon les évaluations des risques d’intrusion, la position d’Intersections inc. en matière de sécurité est « solide ».